Surfside

Well hello. I’ve neglected our lil travel blog recently, and am feel pretty lame for having pretty much all of France and Italy to post, along with some USA travel. The reason for my absence is because I’ve been busy starting a photography business, building a website, and having lots of photo shoots. I would love if you would continue to follow along on my new journey.

I’ve also been busy getting in as much surf as possible before the ol ball-n-chain and I move to Ohio to train for his new job. Nothin’ like Ohio in the Winter, huh? We’re actually pretty excited, just a little apprehensive about the cold weather. Flip flops won’t cut it, you say? Maybe if I add socks? Darn, does this mean I have to get Uggs? I really hope there is an alternative out there (read: I’ve never been in snow).

So… surfing. Surfside. It’s one of my favorite places in the world and the surfing has been pretty darn good lately.

IMG_7092
IMG_7096
IMG_7103
IMG_7095
IMG_7120
IMG_7107
IMG_7115
IMG_7128
IMG_7149
IMG_7154
IMG_7157
IMG_7159

And in other news, I ordered a custom longboard from BJ. I think I’m choosing rainbow glitter as a design. I know.. awesome, right!? Yeah.

Leave a Reply

