Meet Diablo Bob

IMG_9214

This is our new friend Bob, or as the locals call him Diablo Bob. He is the sweetest little devil I’ve ever known. Always stopping by with coconuts, flowers, fresh aloe vera, and stories that continue to make our days even more unBelizable (yeah, he taught us that too). My favorite thing about this rasta burn-out is his signature adieu – “if I don’t see ya in Heaven, I’ll see ya in Hell” while hopping on his beach cruiser and giving a grand salute.

Oh Diablo Bob, I’ll miss you as much as I’ll miss the white sand roads and crystal clear water.

Leave a Reply

