Antigua, Guatemala

This place is Heavenly! The weather is cool, the views are stunning…. ahhhh how refreshing. I think I would recommend this town to anyone wanting to explore Central America. I saved all of my shopping for Guatemala and loved spending the day picking out the sweetest baby dresses for my brand new cousin, Isla, who was born yesterday. I got so into babyware that I almost even bought a baby sling for any future lil Buddettes, but decided that was pretty ridiculous. Here are some random pictures from our day spent roaming around the city.

022

One of four volcanoes surrounding the city. This one is active one, Payaca that you can hike at your own risk.

017

016

013

009

How dirrrrrty is that stache? Off to surf Guatemala in the mornin’… catch ya on the flip side

One thought on “Antigua, Guatemala

Leave a Reply

