aaarrg!

Remember how I told you that we were taking the “budget boat” back to the mainlands? If a boat missing key railing counts as budget, I was spot on. I like to think I scored some wife points with my ride-to-die attitude.. I wonder what all these wife points add up to? Truth be told, I actually like sketchy adventures, I just hate gross bathrooms.

I want to have stories of drinking rum and making pirate noises, maybe a harrowing scuttle at sea – but no, I left the pirateering to Ryan. I just hung my hammock among a sea of Nica´s and watched Dazed and Confused until I passed out.

Ryan, on the other hand, is a sea man at heart and freaking loved our excursion. He stayed up all night drinking rum and watching the stars. Needless to say, he didn´t feel too great the next day. You might be able to see that he was already “ín character” from the picture below.

IMG_552lkj1

IMG_5515

IMG_552rty0

IMG_5klk550

IMG_5iu535

One thought on “aaarrg!

  1. You two look to be tripping the midnight full moon cicra 1969. And Ryan you’re lookin a little like Manzarek. Nice. Happy Trails.

Leave a Reply

