Wedding Memories

We just got our wedding video in from Heather Olson Videography  and we love the outcome. We asked for a “Wonder Years-esque” feel and she pulled through! I will always cherish this keepsake.

Seeing yourself on video is always funny and this is no different. I totally pushed Ryan away after our “kiss the bride” moment, I think I was embarrassed for the attention and PDA. I do love my man’s kisses!

Oh, and the Chicken Dance was on our DO NOT PLAY list but someone kept requesting it. No judging. And while you’re at it, don’t judge our lacking dance moves either. 🙂

One thought on “Wedding Memories

  1. Pingback: One Year | Push Pin Diaries

Leave a Reply

