Surfing in Manuel Antonio

Surfing in Manuel Antonio was beyond fun two days in a row. Ryan took to his new board with ease while I took the breaking in slightly slower. I’ll spare you my wipeout photos and treat you to some surferboyz 😉

IMG_2525
Aychiwawa
IMG_2516
IMG_2465
The semi barrel
IMG_2448
IMG_2543
IMG_2551
IMG_2553
Our newest friends and my new Carton board
IMG_2567
IMG_2577
IMG_2601
IMG_2688
IMG_2699

The beyond gorgeous sunset to end a perfect day.

More surf pics on flickr if you so desire. I am trying to figure it all out so hang in there with me!

One thought on “Surfing in Manuel Antonio

  1. Pingback: One Year | Push Pin Diaries

Leave a Reply

